Contact NatuRx

Advertising

Publisher
Rob Lutz
rlutz@aimmedia.com

Sales Director
Rob Hudson
rhudson@aimmedia.com

Integrated Media Sales Director – East / International
Kevin Gillespie
Kgillespie@aimmedia.com

Integrated Media Sales Director – West
Candice Smith
csmith@aimmedia.com

Sales Manager
Donna Diamond
ddiamond@aimmedia.com

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Peter Moore
editrmh@gmail.com

Creative Direction
Monochrome Design House
bryan@monochromedesignhouse.com

Managing Editor
Christina Erb LoVullo
clovullo@aimmedia.com

Digital Editor
Maureen Farrar
mfarrar@aimmedia.com

Contributing Editor
Nichole Brechka
nbrechka@aimmedia.com

Management

Founder & President
Jonathan Dorn
jdorn@aimmedia.com

SVP, Circulation & Newsstand
Thomas Masterson
tmasterson@aimmedia.com

VP, Digital
Katie Herrell
kherrell@aimmedia.com

VP, Consumer Marketing
Collin Stewart
cstewart@aimmedia.com

Active Interest Media

President & CEO
Andrew Clurman

CFO & COO
Michael Henry

VP, People & Places
JoAnn Thomas